Live G Free Gluten Free Wraps

These things have become one of my kitchen staples.  If you have seen my Instagram lately you already know.  These wraps have replaced sandwich bread in my kitchen.  I find myself using them everyday.  The best part is they could pass for regular flour tortillas.

At one point I started substituting regular flour tortillas with soft corn tortillas.  I didn’t love the texture.  I prefer my corn tortillas hard.  Now my problems have been solved.  Just this week I have used these Live G Free wraps for pb&j, deli wraps, and cheesesteak wraps.  I may try pizza next.  I already have a gluten free pizza crust I love though.  Maybe I’ll go with breakfast burritos instead.  We’ll see.

PhotoGrid_1453304235432PhotoGrid_1453304143497PhotoGrid_1453304197065

Leave a Reply

