Closet Comparison – Rhinestone Sandals

If you like the sandals I posted yesterday but don’t like the price, here are some alternatives. I found these Zigi Soho’s at DSW. The style isn’t exactly the same but it’s similar. Notice they come in different colors. I purchased both the multi color and the gold because the price was right. One pair didn’t cost me anything. The other was well under twenty dollars. I believe these actually sell for about $80. However if you shop smart, you can get them for less like I did.  Happy Shopping!

PhotoGrid_1453301920066PhotoGrid_1453301962713PhotoGrid_1453301993983

Leave a Reply

