Banana Pudding – Gluten Free Dairy Free

This recipe is quick and easy.  I used silken tofu as my base.  Then I added confectioners sugar, almond milk, vanilla extract, cinnamon, nutmeg, and bananas.  That’s it!

SAM_0552SAM_0553

 

The first thing I did was add a few drops of vanilla extract to the silken tofu.  Then I sprinkled with confectioners sugar and added just enough almond milk to smooth.  Next I whisked the ingredients together.  Once blended I folded in banana slices.SAM_0556SAM_0557

 

Lastly, I topped with more banana slices and sprinkled nut meg and cinnamon on top.  I let it firm in the fridge for a half hour before it was served but that’s optional.SAM_0558SAM_0559

Leave a Reply

