Dip Dye and Ombre – Here to Stay

I’ll be the first to admit I was not impressed with ombre hair.  Society has a habit of turning neglect into “style.”  Someone neglects their dye job and it becomes trend…Perhaps I’m I bit contradictory.   I know style often comes from a place of unintention but I’m not quite on board with neglect.

On the other hand, I am all for dip dyed and ombre clothing.  I started off with Sold denim a while back.  Over a year has passed and these still remain my favorite.  I’m not alone as most denim designers offer ombre denim.

These days you can get nearly every article of clothing in this blended color trend.  I’ve seen everything from lingerie to sweat shirts.  The best thing about this trend is it’s for everyone.  Men, women, and children can all pull this off.  Here are some of my favorites.

 

 

Leave a Reply

