Weight Maintenance Accountability – Day Seven

DISCLAIMER

YOU MAY HAVE AN ADVERSE REACTION TO THE SIGHT OF TODAYS LUNCH.  YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

There will be consequences for today’s double breakfast.  It was good though.  I hope it was worth it.  I started with fruit at home.  After I left, I went to a drive thru.  That in itself is not bad.  I ordered a breakfast burrito and hash browns.  My intent was to remove the flour tortilla and mix the contents of the burrito with my hash browns and jalapeno salsa.  Instead I ate the burrito with the tortilla.  My gluten allergy will wage war against me for my misstep.

IMG_20140225_062453_0IMG_20140225_083205_0

On to lunch time…this is where things get a little scary.  I must have been on a burrito kick today.  That’s what I chose for lunch.  This time I was good though.  I selected a gluten free been burrito from the frozen food section.  Well I should have taken the picture while it was frozen because when I put it in the microwave, this happened.

IMG_20140225_122219_0 It looks gross but it was tasty.

For dinner I had my version of sloppy joe, ground turkey with lots of chunky vegetables.  I also had creamed spinach on the side.

IMG_20140225_170927_0

Throughout the day I drank only water and despite that no no at breakfast time I went to bed feeling pretty good.  Now to reward myself for completing a weeks worth of entries. 🙂

Leave a Reply

