Weight Maintenance Accountability – Day Five

I felt like I went overboard today.  After putting it in writing it doesn’t look as bad.  I started the day with oatmeal.  Again I added a spoonful of creamy peanut butter to my oatmeal.

IMG_20140223_063158_0

My morning snack was a carrot muffin and pop chips.  I actually had this snack a second time before lunch.  I love mixing sweet and salty.

IMG_20140223_103212_0

I had a fruit salad for lunch.  I poured grapefruit juice over fresh pineapple, blackberries, and strawberries.

IMG_20140223_103012_0

Then I hade a banana cake.  Yes I made two.  I had one after lunch and one after dinner.  I’ll share the recipe next.

IMG_20140223_134414_0

For dinner, I had lightly breaded tilapia with rice and vegetables.  I used quinoa flour on the tilapia.  As I mentioned I had the second banana cake after dinner.  You guessed it.  I drank water all day; no juice or soda.

IMG_20140223_180139_0

Leave a Reply

