Weight Maintanence Accountability – Day Four

This was another day on the run.  It proved to be a challenge but I survived it.  Better yet I resisted the temptation of the drive thru.  I started the day with oatmeal.  I actually had it in a bowl this time.  I added a scoop of creamy peanut butter and fresh strawberries.  I also packed fresh fruit to take with me on the road.  I packed blackberries, strawberries, and a banana (not pictured).

IMG_20140222_071333_0IMG_20140222_171455_0

The fruit ended up serving as my lunch and snack because of me schedule. I also snacked on some champagne gummy bears from Sugarfina.  For Dinner I had to have salmon cakes again.  They were so good the night before.  This time I had to salmon cakes and two thick slices of fresh pineapple.IMG_20140222_171537_0

I had one last snack before calling it a night; an apple and two pieces of string cheese.

IMG_20140222_201749_0

Once again, all I drank throughout the day was water.  That wraps up day four.

Leave a Reply

