Quick and Easy Creamy Chicken and Broccoli

Of course you can eat this as is but if you’re a sucker for extra calories as I am, you’ll serve it over rice or pasta.  All you need is chicken, broccoli, and cream of mushroom soup.  I also used gluten-free penne.  My cream of mushroom soup is gluten-free as well.

IMG_20140217_170600_0

I decided to slice my chicken breast so it would cook faster.  I also decided to bread my chicken with gluten-free bread crumbs of course. (optional)

IMG_20140217_172005_0

While the chicken was cooking, I cooked my broccoli.  I used frozen steam in bag broccoli.  It’s ready after four minutes in the microwave.  If your good and not using rice or pasta, simply add the brocoli and cream of mushroom soup to the cooked chicken in serve.  Otherwise add it all to the pasta and serve.

IMG_20140217_172759_0IMG_20140217_173227_0IMG_20140217_173445_0

Leave a Reply

