Strap Up

Let me just say it.  Straps are not for everyone.  It’s not enough to know what’s hot.  You must know what is hot on you.  Now that I’ve gotten that out the way, let’s get to it.  Most any outfit can be taken to the next level with the right addition of straps.  I must emphasize how important it is to know what is right for you.  For me, I stay clear of ankle and t-strap shoes.  There is nothing wrong with ankle and t-straps.  In fact, I admire them on others.  I just have the good sense to recognize what is not for me.

I still have plenty to choose from. Caged is my personal favorite.  It is amazing what a little peek a boo will do. You can cover yourself from neck to ankle and still watch every head in the room turn for  the sake of these shoes.

 

Leave a Reply

