My Man is Sharp!

If you want to hold my attention, put this on. I promise I will not look away. You will have my undivided attention well into the night. What is the magnificent piece article of clothing? It’s none other than the velvet sports coat.  Feast your eyes on this beautiful creation.

 

I love the versatility of this piece.  It can be worn virtually anywhere.  It transitions from day to night seamlessly.  Depending on your pairings it can be casual or formal.  This is a staple for the closet of the well dressed man.

Leave a Reply

