Cut Outs

So you may remember my plan for Spring, geometric prints and cut outs.  I’ve started my search.  Here’s what I’ve found so far.  This Mason by Michelle Mason hits on every point.  There is texture with the leather panel.  It’s in my classic black and white and it has cut out detailing in the back.  This mini is a winner.

mason4019713149_p1_1-0_201x396

Then there’s this Versace.  This color is hot for Spring!  Once again this is a classic dress with a twist.  I love the silhouette of this form fitting midi.  Then there’s the beautiful detail in the cut out around the neck line.  This dress will turn heads.

 

Lastly is my dear Sally LaPointe.  This picture does not do the dress justice.  The red is so vibrant in person.  The skirt of the dress is perfectly pleated and the best part…the peek-a-boo cut outs at the waist.  Spring can not come fast enough!

 

P.S. I’m not sure how I forgot to mention this Preen by Thornton Bregazzi.  I’ll let the design speak for itself.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

