Classics

Let’s talk classic black and whites.  Everyone has a little black dress but how many of you have a little white dress or off white for that matter?  I’m all about classics.  However I like my classics with a twist.

For example, I recently discovered AQ/AQ.  To my international readers, I know I’m late.  AQ/AQ is new to me here in the United States.  Anyway when I visted the website it was love at first site.  The style is classic with a twist.

I started my AQ/AQ collection with the Boa knee length midi.  I bought it in black and in ivory.  It has a beautiful classic design; fitted, long sleeve, boat neck…
but then you see the back which offers a twist on the classic look.  It’s hard not to see why AQ/AQ is quickly becoming a favorite.

 

Leave a Reply

