My Sausage is Better Than Yours

No really…for those of you with aversions to meat, don’t count me out.  Dare I say my black bean burgers and meatless meatballs are better than yours as well.  I’ll share those later. Today it’s all about my sausage.

One thing you’ll learn about me is I don’t like to measure.  For my breakfast sausage I used:

ground chicken
salt
pepper
brown sugar
sage
marjoram

No, I didn’t measure anything. I just mixed it together and it worked out.  I like to make patties, wrap them and wax paper, and freeze for later use.  This morning I cooked a few in olive oil.  The result was joyous!

IMG_20140118_075151_0IMG_20140118_075205_0IMG_20140118_080040_0

Leave a Reply

