Fancy Feet

We are currently awaiting a snow storm in Baltimore.  Winter is my least favorite season for fashion.  I make it work though.  My bubble coat and snow boots are cute but believe me I’d weather be in stilettos.

Fantasizing about warm weather helps me through the day.  Right now I’m thinking less fabric and more jewelry.  No, I’m not talking about nudity.  I’m talking about jeweled feet.  At one time foot jewelry was considered wedding jewelry.  That’s no longer the case.

I plan on taking my jeweled feet to beach this year and I don’t plan on exchanging vows.  Here is a look that really caught my eye.

 

I didn’t forget about my stilettos either.

 

Good times are ahead! I just have to make it through the snow.

One thought on “Fancy Feet

Leave a Reply

